top of page

Official Sloppy Joe essential clothing quality originals shirt

My son used to kick his soccer ball against the side of my house that faced his fence. If the ball hit his fence he would freak out, if the ball went in his yard he would freak out. He cussed my son out once. I walked into his yard and told him he is not to ever approach my children again for anything and do not talk to them for anything. I also told him not to call me if he was having a medical problem because I would not come over. We were on an extended vacation when he died but when we came back and another neighbor told me about it. I did a little happy dance. Another neighbor moved in behind us. I had flowering and fruit trees, perennials, a small bamboo copse, and other plants on my property along the back edge. One day, right after she moved in, she had someone come in and cut all of that down.



bottom of page